Ocala Health
July 07, 2015

Ocala Health leadership, faculty, medical staff and board members welcomed the Class of 2018 to the profession of medicine with a White Coat Ceremony, held at Ocala Regional Medical Center Monday, June 29, 2015. The ceremony welcomed six family medicine (FM) residents and 10 internal medicine (IM) residents, representing the inaugural class of Ocala Health's graduate medical education program.

Pictured left to right front row: Cynthia Gomez, FM Program Coordinator; Sandra Eldridge, IM Program Coordinator; Vivek Varki, MD, IM Resident; Brian Earley, DO, FM Program Director; Jeff Jordan, MD, IM Program Director; Richard Edwards, DO, FM Resident.

Pictured left to right middle row: Patricia Kachur, MD, IM Resident; Erika Lara, MD, IM Resident; Niti Aggarwal, MD, IM Resident; Cuc Nguyen, MD, IM Resident; William Kennedy, MD, IM Resident; Mounica Banala, MD, IM Resident; Eva Bradford, DO, FM Resident.

Pictured left to right back row: Gabriel Johnson, DO, FM Resident; Nelson Mane, MD, IM Resident; Hala Sheikh-Mohamed, MD, IM Resident; Srinivas Dantuluri, DO, IM Resident; Nathan Hastings, DO, FM Resident; Todd Eichelberger, DO, FM Resident; Casey Turner, DO, FM Resident.